ANNUAL COUNCIL 25 MAY 2023

RETURN OF COUNCILLORS ELECTED ON 4th MAY 2023

WARD	NUMBER OF COUNCILLOR S	NAMES
BANK TOP AND LASCELLES WARD	3	Councillor Andrew Graham Anderson Councillor Helen Crumbie Councillor David Jeffrey Ray
BRINKBURN AND FAVERDALE WARD	3	Councillor Rebecca Elizabeth Baker Councillor David Joseph Beckett Councillor Scott William Durham
COCKERTON WARD	3	Councillor Janet Cossins Councillor James David Garner Councillor Neil Johnson
COLLEGE WARD	2	Councillor Bryony Hannah Holroyd PhD Councillor Matthew Charles Snedker
EASTBOURNE WARD	3	Councillor Joe Dillon Councillor Jonathan Thomas Dulston Councillor Kevin Barry Nicholson
HARROWGATE HILL WARD	3	Councillor Rossalyn Dean Henderson Councillor Richard Lawley Councillor Anna-Maria Toms
HAUGHTON AND SPRINGFIELD WARD	3	Councillor Christopher Paul McEwan Councillor Dawn Storr Councillor Nicholas Victor Wallis
HEIGHINGTON AND CONISCLIFFE WARD	2	Councillor Paul Crudass Councillor Gerald Garfield Lee
HUMMERSKNOTT WARD	2	Councillor Thomas Julian Robinson Councillor Kathryn Anne Mammolotti
HURWORTH WARD	2	Councillor Lorraine Kristin Tostevin Councillor Paul Anthony Walters
MOWDEN WARD	2	Councillor Mrs. Pauline Culley Councillor Alan James Marshall
NORTHGATE WARD	2	Councillor Syeda Sajna Begum Ali Councillor Sonia Elizabeth Kane
NORTH ROAD WARD	3	Councillor Hilary Allen Councillor James Coe Councillor Anne-Marie Curry
PARK EAST WARD	3	Councillor Elizabeth Mary McCollom Councillor Michael Robert Nicholson Councillor Matthew Roche
PARK WEST WARD	2	Councillor Robert Donoghue Councillor Mrs. Heather Irene Scott O.B.E.

WARD	NUMBER OF COUNCILLOR S	NAMES
PIERREMONT WARD	3	Councillor Stephen James Harker
		Councillor Maryclaire Layton
	_	Councillor James Stephen McGill
RED HALL AND LINGFIELD WARD	2	Councillor Mandy Porter
		Councillor Dr. Amanda Louise Riley
SADBERGE AND MIDDLETON ST GEORGE	3	Councillor Deborah Joan Laing
WARD		Councillor Colin Terence Pease
		Councillor Yvonne Renton
STEPHENSON	2	Councillor Ian George Haszeldine
		Councillor Mohammad Romalus Mahmud
WHINFIELD WARD	2	Councillor Jamie Luke Bartch BA, MA
		Councillor Andrew Keir